News

New ERP system operational

etampa-metra operates a new ERP-System: Dialog 3000S. The new system is one of the most advanced in its category and comprises not only standard functions, but also a number of very useful tools for the optimization of the production. The production is now tracked in real time and deviations (of quality and quantity) are identified immediately.

Our clients will experience a whole lot of advantages: quicker order confirmations, faster production of prototypes, greater flexibility and enhanced reliability.

Our services

  • Development and construction with CAD systems
  • Complete processing of technology and standard
  • Prototype and batch production, applying the optimum technology
  • Quality assurance according to established standards and individual clients' wishes
  • Production of sheet metal sets and coverings with NC forming machines
  • Surface treatment with wetand powder coating
  • Screen and tampon printing technologies, if desired multicoloured
  • Assembly work

About us

About etampa
Founded in 1945, etampa has developed into a leading company with international operations in the stamping and fineblanking sectors. On 7,200 sqm of factory space, etampa operates lean engineering and high-performance toolmaking facilities and an ultra-modern fineblanking and stamping production plant. At etampa, most of the customers are based in the automotive, electronics/electrical engineering, construction and medical/safety technology industries. Our fineblanking and stamping produces sophisticated parts to our customer's precise requirements – parts that almost always play a mission-critical, safety-relevant role in the final product. This applies not only to vehicle brake/safety systems and electric motor components but also to instruments used in medical technology, household appliances or lifestyle products such as toothbrushes, shavers or furniture fittings. Employing around  90 people, etampa also maintains a subsidiary in Illinois, USA.

 

About etampa-metra
etampa-metra (a joint stock company) was founded in May 2015 and has its headquarters in Blansko in the Czech Republic. It is a joint venture between the Swiss etampa AG, which holds a majority stake of 60%, and a well-established investment company, that also holds f.e. the traditional Czech company Metra Blansko. Like etampa AG, the Czech partner company in the joint venture is active in the sheet metal manufacturing industry, producing high-quality metal housings, and is a specialist in post- processing and surface treatments. The company currently employs 105 employees.

News

Neues ERP-System in Betrieb genommen

etampa-metra verfügt über ein neues ERP-System: das Dialog 3000S. Das System ist eines der modernsten in seiner Kategorie und beinhaltet neben Standardfunktionen eine ganze Reihe sehr nützlicher Instrumente für die Optimierung der Fertigung; diese wird nun in Echtzeit verfolgt, Abweichungen (in Qualität und Menge) werden sofort identifiziert.

Für unsere Kunden bedeutet dies etliche Vorteile, so zum Beispiel eine raschere Bestätigung von Aufträgen, die schnellere Fertigung von Prototypen und eine noch höhere Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Unser Angebot

  • Entwicklung und Konstruktion mit Hilfe von CAD-Systemen
  • Auswahl der zutreffenden Herstellungsverfahren
  • Prototypen- und Serienherstellung in der gewünschten Technologie
  • Qualitätssicherung nach Normen und individuellen Kundenwünschen
  • Herstellung von Blechgehäusen und deren Abdeckungen auf modernen, numerisch gesteuerten Umform-Maschinen
  • Oberflächenveredelung mit Nass-Lackverfahren und Pulverbeschichtung
  • Einsatz von Sieb- und Tampondruck-Technologien, auf Wunsch mehrfarbig
  • Montage von Baugruppen

 

Über uns

Über etampa
Gegründet 1945, hat sich etampa zu einem führenden, international agierenden Unternehmen in den Bereichen Stanzen und Feinschneiden entwickelt. Auf 7.200 qm Werksfläche unterhält etampa ein effizientes Engineering, einen leistungsstarken Werkzeugbau und eine modernst ausgerüstete Feinschneide- und Stanz-Produktion. etampa-Kunden kommen zu einem Großteil aus der Automotive-Industrie, aus der Elektronik/Elektrotechnik, der Bau-Industrie und der Sicherheits- und Medizinaltechnik. Exakt nach Kunden-Anforderung werden beim Stanzen und Feinschneiden hochkomplexe Teile gefertigt; dort, wo sie verbaut werden, erfüllen sie fast immer eine Schlüsselfunktion und sind sicherheitsrelevant. Das gilt für Brems- und Sicherheitssysteme für Fahrzeuge und für Komponenten für Elektromotoren, aber auch für Instrumente in der Medizinaltechnik, für Haushaltsgeräte oder Lifestyle-Produkte wie beispielsweise Zahnbürsten, Rasierer oder Möbelbeschläge. etampa beschäftigt rund 100 Mitarbeiter und hat eine Tochtergesellschaft in Illinois/USA.

 

Über etampa-metra
etampa-metra (eine AG) mit Standort in Blansko in Tschechien wurde im Mai 2015 gegründet; sie ist ein Joint Venture zwischen der schweizerischen etampa AG, die eine Mehrheitsbeteiligung von 60% hält, und einer gut eingeführten Investitionsgesellschaft, die z.B. das tschechische Traditionsunternehmen Metra Blansko im Portfolio hat. Der ins Joint Venture eingebrachte Teil des Unternehmens ist genau wie etampa in der Blechbearbeitung aktiv, fertigt hochwertige Blechgehäuse und ist darüber hinaus auf die Weiterverarbeitung und Oberflächenbehandlung spezialisiert. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt derzeit 105 Mitarbeiter.